Spencer County, IN Election Office Contact

Welcome to U.S. Vote Foundation's Election Office Directory record for Spencer County, Indiana.

Here you can find contact information for the election officials responsible for administering elections in the Spencer County election jurisdiction. Whether you plan to visit the election office or to email or call your election official, or to find addresses for sending voting materials by postal mail or express mail, this directory is the go-to resource for participating in the democratic process in Spencer County, Indiana.

Address Information

Express Mail Delivery

Spencer Co. Voter Registration
200 MAIN ST RM 5

Postal Mail

Spencer Co. Voter Registration
PO BOX 523
Election Official Contact Details

Local Election Official

Darrell Stephens

Email Address

Voter Registration Clerk

Sandra Wilkinson

Email Address

Additional Information
Office Hours
M-F 8a-12p and 1-4p Central. The two Saturdays before the election the office will be open from 8:30-3:30p

Update Spencer County, Indiana Information
(For Election Official Use Only)