Somervell County, TX Election Office Contact

Welcome to U.S. Vote Foundation's Election Office Directory record for Somervell County, Texas.

Here you can find contact information for the election officials responsible for administering elections in the Somervell County election jurisdiction. Whether you plan to visit the election office or to email or call your election official, or to find addresses for sending voting materials by postal mail or express mail, this directory is the go-to resource for participating in the democratic process in Somervell County, Texas.

Address Information

Express Mail Delivery

Somervell County Elections
107 N E Vernon St
Glen Rose TX, 76043

Postal Mail

Elections Administrator
PO BOX 1355
Glen Rose TX, 76043
Election Official Contact Details

Local Election Official

Christy Covey

Absentee Voter Clerk

Evelina Ramos

Additional Contact

Michelle Reynolds

Email Address

Additional Information
Office Hours
M-F 8:00 am to 5:00 pm CST

Update Somervell County, Texas Information
(For Election Official Use Only)