Smith County, MS Election Office Contact

Welcome to U.S. Vote Foundation's Election Office Directory record for Smith County, Mississippi.

Here you can find contact information for the election officials responsible for administering elections in the Smith County election jurisdiction. Whether you plan to visit the election office or to email or call your election official, or to find addresses for sending voting materials by postal mail or express mail, this directory is the go-to resource for participating in the democratic process in Smith County, Mississippi.

Address Information

Express Mail Delivery

County Registrar
County Courthouse
123 Main St
Raleigh MS, 39153

Postal Mail

County Registrar
PO Box 517
Raleigh MS, 39153
Election Official Contact Details

Local Election Official

Anthony Grayson
Additional Information
Office Hours
M-F: 8a-5p Central

Update Smith County, Mississippi Information
(For Election Official Use Only)