Sioux County, NE Election Office Contact

Welcome to U.S. Vote Foundation's Election Office Directory record for Sioux County, Nebraska.

Here you can find contact information for the election officials responsible for administering elections in the Sioux County election jurisdiction. Whether you plan to visit the election office or to email or call your election official, or to find addresses for sending voting materials by postal mail or express mail, this directory is the go-to resource for participating in the democratic process in Sioux County, Nebraska.

Address Information

Express Mail Delivery

County Clerk
325 Main St
Harrison NE, 69346

Postal Mail

County Clerk
PO Box 158
Harrison NE, 69346
Election Official Contact Details

Local Election Official

Michelle Zimmerman
Additional Information
Office Hours
M-F: 8:00a-4:30p Mountain

Update Sioux County, Nebraska Information
(For Election Official Use Only)