Simpson County, MS Election Office Contact

Welcome to U.S. Vote Foundation's Election Office Directory record for Simpson County, Mississippi.

Here you can find contact information for the election officials responsible for administering elections in the Simpson County election jurisdiction. Whether you plan to visit the election office or to email or call your election official, or to find addresses for sending voting materials by postal mail or express mail, this directory is the go-to resource for participating in the democratic process in Simpson County, Mississippi.

Address Information

Express Mail Delivery

County Registrar
County Courthouse
100 Court Ave STE 2
Mendenhall MS, 39114

Postal Mail

County Registrar
PO Box 307
Mendenhall MS, 39114
Election Official Contact Details

Local Election Official

Witt Fortenberry
Additional Information
Office Hours
M-F 8:00 to 5:00 p.m. CST

Update Simpson County, Mississippi Information
(For Election Official Use Only)