Sherman County, TX Election Office Contact

Welcome to U.S. Vote Foundation's Election Office Directory record for Sherman County, Texas.

Here you can find contact information for the election officials responsible for administering elections in the Sherman County election jurisdiction. Whether you plan to visit the election office or to email or call your election official, or to find addresses for sending voting materials by postal mail or express mail, this directory is the go-to resource for participating in the democratic process in Sherman County, Texas.

Address Information

Postal Mail

Domestic Voter Registration
County Tax Assessor-Collector/Voter Registrar
PO Box 1229
Stratford TX, 79804

Express Mail Delivery

County Clerk
701 N 3RD ST

Postal Mail

County Clerk
PO BOX 270
Election Official Contact Details

Local Election Official

Laura Rogers

Tax Assessor-Collector / Voter Registrar

Kalee Flippin
Additional Information
Office Hours
M-F 9:00am to 12 & 1-5 pm CST

Update Sherman County, Texas Information
(For Election Official Use Only)