Sherman County, OR Election Office Contact

Welcome to U.S. Vote Foundation's Election Office Directory record for Sherman County, Oregon.

Here you can find contact information for the election officials responsible for administering elections in the Sherman County election jurisdiction. Whether you plan to visit the election office or to email or call your election official, or to find addresses for sending voting materials by postal mail or express mail, this directory is the go-to resource for participating in the democratic process in Sherman County, Oregon.

Address Information

Express Mail Delivery

Sherman County Clerk
Elections Office
500 Court St
Moro OR, 97039

Postal Mail

Sherman County Clerk
PO Box 243
Moro OR, 97039
Election Official Contact Details

County Clerk

Kristi Weis

Email Address

Deputy Clerk

Audrey Ihrke

Email Address

Additional Information
Office Hours
8a - 5p, M-F, Pacific time; 7am - 8pm Pacific time on Election Day

Update Sherman County, Oregon Information
(For Election Official Use Only)