Sheridan County, NE Election Office Contact

Welcome to U.S. Vote Foundation's Election Office Directory record for Sheridan County, Nebraska.

Here you can find contact information for the election officials responsible for administering elections in the Sheridan County election jurisdiction. Whether you plan to visit the election office or to email or call your election official, or to find addresses for sending voting materials by postal mail or express mail, this directory is the go-to resource for participating in the democratic process in Sheridan County, Nebraska.

Address Information

Postal Mail & Express Mail Delivery

County Clerk
301 E 2nd St
Rushville NE, 69360

Postal Mail

County Clerk
PO Box 39
Rushville NE, 69360
Election Official Contact Details

Sheridan County Clerk, Election Commissioner, Register of Deeds

Sindy Coburn
Additional Information
Office Hours
M-T 8 A.M.-4:30 P.M. Mountain F 8 A.M. to 1 P.M.

Update Sheridan County, Nebraska Information
(For Election Official Use Only)