Shelby County, TX Election Office Contact

Welcome to U.S. Vote Foundation's Election Office Directory record for Shelby County, Texas.

Here you can find contact information for the election officials responsible for administering elections in the Shelby County election jurisdiction. Whether you plan to visit the election office or to email or call your election official, or to find addresses for sending voting materials by postal mail or express mail, this directory is the go-to resource for participating in the democratic process in Shelby County, Texas.

Address Information

Express Mail Delivery

Nancy Adams, EA
124 Austin St
CENTER TX, 75935

Postal Mail

Absentee Ballot Request/Return
Nancy Adams, EA
200 San Augustine St Box 9
CENTER TX, 75935
Election Official Contact Details

Elections Administrator

Nancy Adams
Additional Information
Office Hours
M-F 8:00 am to 4:30 pm CST

Update Shelby County, Texas Information
(For Election Official Use Only)