Shawnee County, KS Election Office Contact

Welcome to U.S. Vote Foundation's Election Office Directory record for Shawnee County, Kansas.

Here you can find contact information for the election officials responsible for administering elections in the Shawnee County election jurisdiction. Whether you plan to visit the election office or to email or call your election official, or to find addresses for sending voting materials by postal mail or express mail, this directory is the go-to resource for participating in the democratic process in Shawnee County, Kansas.

Address Information

Postal Mail & Express Mail Delivery

Commissioner of Elections
3420 SW Van Buren St
Topeka KS, 66611
Election Official Contact Details

Election Commissioner

Andrew Howell

Email Address

Election Manager

Jay Hatfield

Email Address

Election Manager

Dave Evans

Email Address

Assistant Election Commissioner

Jake Fisher

Email Address

Additional Information
Office Hours
M-F 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. CST
Further instructions
Entrance to the parking lot is off of SW Croix St

Update Shawnee County, Kansas Information
(For Election Official Use Only)