Sharkey County, MS Election Office Contact

Welcome to U.S. Vote Foundation's Election Office Directory record for Sharkey County, Mississippi.

Here you can find contact information for the election officials responsible for administering elections in the Sharkey County election jurisdiction. Whether you plan to visit the election office or to email or call your election official, or to find addresses for sending voting materials by postal mail or express mail, this directory is the go-to resource for participating in the democratic process in Sharkey County, Mississippi.

Address Information

Express Mail Delivery

County Registrar
County Courthouse
120 Locust St
Rolling Fork MS, 39159

Postal Mail

County Registrar
PO Box 218
Rolling Fork MS, 39159
Election Official Contact Details

Local Election Official

Murindia Williams

Email Address

Absentee Voter Clerk

Donna Baugh

Email Address

Additional Information
Office Hours
M-F 8-12 & 1-5 p.m. CST

Update Sharkey County, Mississippi Information
(For Election Official Use Only)