Seward County, NE Election Office Contact

Welcome to U.S. Vote Foundation's Election Office Directory record for Seward County, Nebraska.

Here you can find contact information for the election officials responsible for administering elections in the Seward County election jurisdiction. Whether you plan to visit the election office or to email or call your election official, or to find addresses for sending voting materials by postal mail or express mail, this directory is the go-to resource for participating in the democratic process in Seward County, Nebraska.

Address Information

Express Mail Delivery

County Clerk
529 Seward St STE 205
Seward NE, 68434

Postal Mail

County Clerk
PO Box 190
Seward NE, 68434
Election Official Contact Details

Local Election Official

Sherry Schweitzer

Election Clerk

Tracy Phillips
Additional Information
Office Hours
M-F: 8a-5p Central

Update Seward County, Nebraska Information
(For Election Official Use Only)