Sevier County, AR Election Office Contact

Welcome to U.S. Vote Foundation's Election Office Directory record for Sevier County, Arkansas.

Here you can find contact information for the election officials responsible for administering elections in the Sevier County election jurisdiction. Whether you plan to visit the election office or to email or call your election official, or to find addresses for sending voting materials by postal mail or express mail, this directory is the go-to resource for participating in the democratic process in Sevier County, Arkansas.

Address Information

Postal Mail & Express Mail Delivery

County Clerk
115 N 3RD ST RM 102
DE QUEEN AR, 71832
Election Official Contact Details

Local Election Official

Renea Bailey


Renea Bailey
Additional Information
Office Hours
Monday thru Friday 8:00am-4:30pm CT

Update Sevier County, Arkansas Information
(For Election Official Use Only)