Sedgwick County, KS Election Office Contact

Welcome to U.S. Vote Foundation's Election Office Directory record for Sedgwick County, Kansas.

Here you can find contact information for the election officials responsible for administering elections in the Sedgwick County election jurisdiction. Whether you plan to visit the election office or to email or call your election official, or to find addresses for sending voting materials by postal mail or express mail, this directory is the go-to resource for participating in the democratic process in Sedgwick County, Kansas.

Address Information

Postal Mail & Express Mail Delivery

County Election Commissioner
510 N MAIN STE 101
Election Official Contact Details

Sedgwick County Election Commissioner

Laura Rainwater

Deputy Election Commissioner

Rick Riggs
Additional Information
Office Hours
M-F 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.CST
Further instructions
If you are unable to access the Sedgwick County Election Office's domestic website due to being outside of the United States, you can access Voter Registration and Absentee Ballot information at:

Update Sedgwick County, Kansas Information
(For Election Official Use Only)