Sebewaing Township, Huron County, MI Election Office Contact

Welcome to U.S. Vote Foundation's Election Office Directory record for Sebewaing Township, Huron County, Michigan.

Here you can find contact information for the election officials responsible for administering elections in the Sebewaing Township, Huron County election jurisdiction. Whether you plan to visit the election office or to email or call your election official, or to find addresses for sending voting materials by postal mail or express mail, this directory is the go-to resource for participating in the democratic process in Sebewaing Township, Huron County, Michigan.

Address Information

Postal Mail & Express Mail Delivery

14 E. Sharpsteen
Sebewaing MI, 48759
Election Official Contact Details

Township Clerk

Janice Hahn

Email Address

Additional Information
Office Hours
Monday - Thursday 9:00am - 1:00pm or by appointment
Further instructions
Drop box locations 14 E Sharpsteen St. Sebewaing, Michigan 48759 Hours: 24/7

Update Sebewaing Township, Huron County, Michigan Information
(For Election Official Use Only)