Sargent County, ND Election Office Contact

Welcome to U.S. Vote Foundation's Election Office Directory record for Sargent County, North Dakota.

Here you can find contact information for the election officials responsible for administering elections in the Sargent County election jurisdiction. Whether you plan to visit the election office or to email or call your election official, or to find addresses for sending voting materials by postal mail or express mail, this directory is the go-to resource for participating in the democratic process in Sargent County, North Dakota.

Address Information

Postal Mail & Express Mail Delivery

County Auditor
355 Main St S STE 1
Forman ND, 58032
Election Official Contact Details

Local Election Official

Pam Maloney

Email Address

Absentee Voter Clerk

Teddie Lee

Email Address

Absentee Voter Clerk

Sharon Halmrast

Email Address

Additional Information
Office Hours
M-F 9:00 a.m.-4:30 p.m.

Update Sargent County, North Dakota Information
(For Election Official Use Only)