San Patricio County, TX Election Office Contact

Welcome to U.S. Vote Foundation's Election Office Directory record for San Patricio County, Texas.

Here you can find contact information for the election officials responsible for administering elections in the San Patricio County election jurisdiction. Whether you plan to visit the election office or to email or call your election official, or to find addresses for sending voting materials by postal mail or express mail, this directory is the go-to resource for participating in the democratic process in San Patricio County, Texas.

Address Information

Postal Mail & Express Mail Delivery

Elections Administration
SINTON TX, 78387

Postal Mail

Elections Administrator
PO BOX 579
SINTON TX, 78387
Election Official Contact Details

Election Administrator

Pamela Hill

Absentee Voter Clerk

Sarah Luna

Asst. Election Administrator

Laura Stevens
Additional Information
Office Hours
M-F 8 am - 12 & 1-5 pm CST

Update San Patricio County, Texas Information
(For Election Official Use Only)