San Miguel County, CO Election Office Contact

Welcome to U.S. Vote Foundation's Election Office Directory record for San Miguel County, Colorado.

Here you can find contact information for the election officials responsible for administering elections in the San Miguel County election jurisdiction. Whether you plan to visit the election office or to email or call your election official, or to find addresses for sending voting materials by postal mail or express mail, this directory is the go-to resource for participating in the democratic process in San Miguel County, Colorado.

Address Information

Postal Mail

San Miguel County Clerk and Recorder-Election Division
PO Box 548
Telluride CO, 81435

Express Mail Delivery

San Miguel County Clerk and Recorder-Election Division
305 West Colorado Ave.
Election Official Contact Details

Clerk & Recorder/Election Official

Stephannie Van Damme

Chief Deputy Clerk- Elections Supervisor

Diana Szigeti
Additional Information
Office Hours
M-TH: 7:30a-5:00p MT

Update San Miguel County, Colorado Information
(For Election Official Use Only)