Saint Marys County, MD Election Office Contact

Welcome to U.S. Vote Foundation's Election Office Directory record for Saint Marys County, Maryland.

Here you can find contact information for the election officials responsible for administering elections in the Saint Marys County election jurisdiction. Whether you plan to visit the election office or to email or call your election official, or to find addresses for sending voting materials by postal mail or express mail, this directory is the go-to resource for participating in the democratic process in Saint Marys County, Maryland.

Address Information

Express Mail Delivery

St Marys County Election Office
23250 Hollywood Road

Postal Mail

St Marys County Election Office
PO BOX 197
Election Official Contact Details

Absentee Voter Clerk

Susan Julian

Election Director

Wendy Adkins

Absentee Clerk

Tae Frere
Additional Information
Office Hours
M.F 8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.

Update Saint Marys County, Maryland Information
(For Election Official Use Only)