Saint Charles County, MO Election Office Contact

Welcome to U.S. Vote Foundation's Election Office Directory record for Saint Charles County, Missouri.

Here you can find contact information for the election officials responsible for administering elections in the Saint Charles County election jurisdiction. Whether you plan to visit the election office or to email or call your election official, or to find addresses for sending voting materials by postal mail or express mail, this directory is the go-to resource for participating in the democratic process in Saint Charles County, Missouri.

Address Information

Postal Mail & Express Mail Delivery

St. Charles County Election Authority
397 Turner Blvd
St. Peters MO, 63376
Election Official Contact Details

Director Of Elections

Kurt Bahr

Email Address

Absentee Specialist

Daniel Spak

Absentee Specialist

Leslie Woods-Caragan
Additional Information
Office Hours
M-F: 8a-5p CST

Update Saint Charles County, Missouri Information
(For Election Official Use Only)