Rutherford County, NC Election Office Contact

Welcome to U.S. Vote Foundation's Election Office Directory record for Rutherford County, North Carolina.

Here you can find contact information for the election officials responsible for administering elections in the Rutherford County election jurisdiction. Whether you plan to visit the election office or to email or call your election official, or to find addresses for sending voting materials by postal mail or express mail, this directory is the go-to resource for participating in the democratic process in Rutherford County, North Carolina.

Address Information

Express Mail Delivery

Board of Elections
298 Fairground Rd
Spindale NC, 28160

Postal Mail

Board of Elections
PO Box 927
Rutherfordton NC, 28139
Election Official Contact Details

Election Director

Dawn Lovelace

Election Specialist-Absentee

Angela Rhymer

Election Specialist II

Clay Randall

Elections Director

Dawn Lovelace
Additional Information
Office Hours
M-F 8:30 am - 5:00 pm ET

Update Rutherford County, North Carolina Information
(For Election Official Use Only)