Russell County, KS Election Office Contact

Welcome to U.S. Vote Foundation's Election Office Directory record for Russell County, Kansas.

Here you can find contact information for the election officials responsible for administering elections in the Russell County election jurisdiction. Whether you plan to visit the election office or to email or call your election official, or to find addresses for sending voting materials by postal mail or express mail, this directory is the go-to resource for participating in the democratic process in Russell County, Kansas.

Address Information

Express Mail Delivery

County Clerk
401 N Main St

Postal Mail

County Clerk
PO BOX 113
Election Official Contact Details

Deputy County Clerk/ Deputy Election Officer:

Ronnie Gideon

Russell County Clerk/ Election Officer

Kristi Whitman
Additional Information
Office Hours
M-F 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.CST

Update Russell County, Kansas Information
(For Election Official Use Only)