Rusk County, TX Election Office Contact

Welcome to U.S. Vote Foundation's Election Office Directory record for Rusk County, Texas.

Here you can find contact information for the election officials responsible for administering elections in the Rusk County election jurisdiction. Whether you plan to visit the election office or to email or call your election official, or to find addresses for sending voting materials by postal mail or express mail, this directory is the go-to resource for participating in the democratic process in Rusk County, Texas.

Address Information

Postal Mail & Express Mail Delivery

Rusk County Elections
204 N Main
Henderson TX, 75652

Postal Mail

Rusk County Elections
PO BOX 668
Henderson TX, 75653
Election Official Contact Details

Elections Administrator

Shannon Brown

Email Address

Chief Deputy

Lisa Sanders
Additional Information
Office Hours
Monday-Friday 8am to 5pm

Update Rusk County, Texas Information
(For Election Official Use Only)