Rowan County, KY Election Office Contact

Welcome to U.S. Vote Foundation's Election Office Directory record for Rowan County, Kentucky.

Here you can find contact information for the election officials responsible for administering elections in the Rowan County election jurisdiction. Whether you plan to visit the election office or to email or call your election official, or to find addresses for sending voting materials by postal mail or express mail, this directory is the go-to resource for participating in the democratic process in Rowan County, Kentucky.

Address Information

Postal Mail & Express Mail Delivery

Rowan County Clerk
600 W MAIN ST RM 102
Election Official Contact Details

Rowan County Clerk

Elwood Caudill, Jr.

Email Address

Chief Deputy/Election Clerk

Roberta Earley

Email Address

Additional Information
Office Hours
Tue-Th: 8a-4p, M & F: 8a-6p EST

Update Rowan County, Kentucky Information
(For Election Official Use Only)