Rockwall County, TX Election Office Contact

Welcome to U.S. Vote Foundation's Election Office Directory record for Rockwall County, Texas.

Here you can find contact information for the election officials responsible for administering elections in the Rockwall County election jurisdiction. Whether you plan to visit the election office or to email or call your election official, or to find addresses for sending voting materials by postal mail or express mail, this directory is the go-to resource for participating in the democratic process in Rockwall County, Texas.

Address Information

Postal Mail & Express Mail Delivery

Elections Administrator
915 Whitmore Dr. Suite D
Rockwall TX, 75087
Election Official Contact Details

Elections Administrator

Christopher Lynch

Elections Administrator

Christopher Lynch
Additional Information
Office Hours
M-F 8:00 am to 5:00 pm CST
Further instructions
Extended Office Hours will reflect Polling Place Hours during Elections.

Update Rockwall County, Texas Information
(For Election Official Use Only)