Reno County, KS Election Office Contact

Welcome to U.S. Vote Foundation's Election Office Directory record for Reno County, Kansas.

Here you can find contact information for the election officials responsible for administering elections in the Reno County election jurisdiction. Whether you plan to visit the election office or to email or call your election official, or to find addresses for sending voting materials by postal mail or express mail, this directory is the go-to resource for participating in the democratic process in Reno County, Kansas.

Address Information

Postal Mail & Express Mail Delivery

County Clerk
125 W 1ST ST
Election Official Contact Details

Local Election Official

Donna Patton

Email Address

Absentee Voter Clerk

Jenna Fager

Email Address

Reno County Election Office

Jenna Fager

Email Address

Additional Information
Office Hours
M-F 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. CST

Update Reno County, Kansas Information
(For Election Official Use Only)