Reagan County, TX Election Office Contact

Welcome to U.S. Vote Foundation's Election Office Directory record for Reagan County, Texas.

Here you can find contact information for the election officials responsible for administering elections in the Reagan County election jurisdiction. Whether you plan to visit the election office or to email or call your election official, or to find addresses for sending voting materials by postal mail or express mail, this directory is the go-to resource for participating in the democratic process in Reagan County, Texas.

Address Information

Express Mail Delivery

District & County Clerk
BIG LAKE TX, 76932

Postal Mail

District & County Clerk
PO BOX 100
BIG LAKE TX, 76932
Election Official Contact Details

Local Election Official

Tammy Hodge

Additional Contact

Abby Wipff
Additional Information
Office Hours
M-Th 8:00 am to 5:00 pm & F 8:00 to 4:00 pm CST
Further instructions
During Early Voting our hours for 10/23/23-11/1/23 will be 8 - 5 Monday through Thursday and 7 - 4 on Friday. Thursday 11-2-23 6a-6p and Friday 11-3-23 6a-6p.

Update Reagan County, Texas Information
(For Election Official Use Only)