Rains County, TX Election Office Contact

Welcome to U.S. Vote Foundation's Election Office Directory record for Rains County, Texas.

Here you can find contact information for the election officials responsible for administering elections in the Rains County election jurisdiction. Whether you plan to visit the election office or to email or call your election official, or to find addresses for sending voting materials by postal mail or express mail, this directory is the go-to resource for participating in the democratic process in Rains County, Texas.

Address Information

Postal Mail & Express Mail Delivery

Rains County Elections
220 W Quitman St Ste E
Emory TX, 75440
Election Official Contact Details

Elections Administrator

Lisa Kneifl

Deputy Elections Administrator

Gracie Turner
Additional Information
Office Hours
M-F 8:00 am to 5:00 pm CST

Update Rains County, Texas Information
(For Election Official Use Only)