Prairie County, AR Election Office Contact

Welcome to U.S. Vote Foundation's Election Office Directory record for Prairie County, Arkansas.

Here you can find contact information for the election officials responsible for administering elections in the Prairie County election jurisdiction. Whether you plan to visit the election office or to email or call your election official, or to find addresses for sending voting materials by postal mail or express mail, this directory is the go-to resource for participating in the democratic process in Prairie County, Arkansas.

Address Information

Postal Mail & Express Mail Delivery

Prairie County Clerk
DES ARC AR, 72040
Election Official Contact Details

Prairie County Clerk

Gaylon Hale
Additional Information
Office Hours
Monday thru Friday 8:00am-4:30pm CT

Update Prairie County, Arkansas Information
(For Election Official Use Only)