Potter County, TX Election Office Contact

Welcome to U.S. Vote Foundation's Election Office Directory record for Potter County, Texas.

Here you can find contact information for the election officials responsible for administering elections in the Potter County election jurisdiction. Whether you plan to visit the election office or to email or call your election official, or to find addresses for sending voting materials by postal mail or express mail, this directory is the go-to resource for participating in the democratic process in Potter County, Texas.

Address Information

Postal Mail

Elections Administration
PO Box 9618
Amarillo TX, 79105

Postal Mail & Express Mail Delivery

Elections Administration
900 South Polk St STE 320
Amarillo TX, 79101
Election Official Contact Details

Elections Administrator

Christy Benge

Email Address

Deputy Clerk

Cayla Read

Email Address

Additional Information
Office Hours
M-F 8:00 am to 5:00 pm CST

Update Potter County, Texas Information
(For Election Official Use Only)