Posey County, IN Election Office Contact

Welcome to U.S. Vote Foundation's Election Office Directory record for Posey County, Indiana.

Here you can find contact information for the election officials responsible for administering elections in the Posey County election jurisdiction. Whether you plan to visit the election office or to email or call your election official, or to find addresses for sending voting materials by postal mail or express mail, this directory is the go-to resource for participating in the democratic process in Posey County, Indiana.

Address Information

Postal Mail & Express Mail Delivery

Posey County Circuit/Superior Court Clerk
300 Main St Rm 115
Mt. Vernon IN, 47620
Election Official Contact Details

Posey County Clerk

Kay Kilgore

Posey County Clerk

Kay Kilgore
Additional Information
Office Hours
M-F: 8a-4p Central

Update Posey County, Indiana Information
(For Election Official Use Only)