Portage County, OH Election Office Contact

Welcome to U.S. Vote Foundation's Election Office Directory record for Portage County, Ohio.

Here you can find contact information for the election officials responsible for administering elections in the Portage County election jurisdiction. Whether you plan to visit the election office or to email or call your election official, or to find addresses for sending voting materials by postal mail or express mail, this directory is the go-to resource for participating in the democratic process in Portage County, Ohio.

Address Information

Postal Mail & Express Mail Delivery

Portage County Board of Elections
449 S Meridian St Rm 101
Ravenna OH, 44266
Election Official Contact Details


Faith Lyon

Email Address

Absentee Voter Clerk

Erin Myrla

Email Address

Deputy Director

Theresa Nielsen

Email Address

Additional Information
Office Hours
M-F 8:00 am to 4:30 pm (EST)
Further instructions
Please refer to our website for extended office hours and additional voting information. Our website address is: www.portagecounty-oh.gov/board-elections

Update Portage County, Ohio Information
(For Election Official Use Only)