Pontotoc County, MS Election Office Contact

Welcome to U.S. Vote Foundation's Election Office Directory record for Pontotoc County, Mississippi.

Here you can find contact information for the election officials responsible for administering elections in the Pontotoc County election jurisdiction. Whether you plan to visit the election office or to email or call your election official, or to find addresses for sending voting materials by postal mail or express mail, this directory is the go-to resource for participating in the democratic process in Pontotoc County, Mississippi.

Address Information

Postal Mail & Express Mail Delivery

County Registrar
County Courthouse
11 E Washington St
Pontotoc MS, 38863

Postal Mail

County Registrar
PO Box 428
Pontotoc MS, 38863
Election Official Contact Details

Local Election Official

Melinda Nowicki

Deputy Clerk - Absentee Voter Clerk

Mary Farr

Email Address

Additional Information
Office Hours
M-F 8:00 to 5:00 p.m. CST

Update Pontotoc County, Mississippi Information
(For Election Official Use Only)