Plymouth County, IA Election Office Contact

Welcome to U.S. Vote Foundation's Election Office Directory record for Plymouth County, Iowa.

Here you can find contact information for the election officials responsible for administering elections in the Plymouth County election jurisdiction. Whether you plan to visit the election office or to email or call your election official, or to find addresses for sending voting materials by postal mail or express mail, this directory is the go-to resource for participating in the democratic process in Plymouth County, Iowa.

Address Information

Postal Mail & Express Mail Delivery

Plymouth County Auditor
215 4TH AVE SE
LE MARS IA, 51031
Election Official Contact Details


Stacey Feldman

Absentee Voter Clerk

Jan Hoffman

Deputy Auditor

Cheri A. Nitzschke

County Auditor

Stacey Feldman
Additional Information
Office Hours
Monday thru Friday 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. CST

Update Plymouth County, Iowa Information
(For Election Official Use Only)