Perry County, MS Election Office Contact

Welcome to U.S. Vote Foundation's Election Office Directory record for Perry County, Mississippi.

Here you can find contact information for the election officials responsible for administering elections in the Perry County election jurisdiction. Whether you plan to visit the election office or to email or call your election official, or to find addresses for sending voting materials by postal mail or express mail, this directory is the go-to resource for participating in the democratic process in Perry County, Mississippi.

Address Information

Postal Mail & Express Mail Delivery

County Registrar
County Courthouse
103 Main St
New Augusta MS, 39462

Postal Mail

County Registrar
PO Box 198
New Augusta MS, 39462
Election Official Contact Details

Local Election Official

Christy Mayo
Additional Information
Office Hours
M-F 8:00 to 5:00 p.m. CST

Update Perry County, Mississippi Information
(For Election Official Use Only)