Passaic County, NJ Election Office Contact

Welcome to U.S. Vote Foundation's Election Office Directory record for Passaic County, New Jersey.

Here you can find contact information for the election officials responsible for administering elections in the Passaic County election jurisdiction. Whether you plan to visit the election office or to email or call your election official, or to find addresses for sending voting materials by postal mail or express mail, this directory is the go-to resource for participating in the democratic process in Passaic County, New Jersey.

Address Information

Postal Mail & Express Mail Delivery

Domestic Voter Registration
Passaic County Commissioner of Registration
Superintendent of Elections
Paterson NJ, 07524

Postal Mail & Express Mail Delivery

Absentee Ballot Request
Passaic County Clerk
401 GRAND ST RM 130

Postal Mail & Express Mail Delivery

Domestic Absentee Ballot Return
Passaic County Board of Elections
401 Grand St RM 123
Paterson NJ, 07505
Election Official Contact Details

County Clerk

Danielle Ireland-Imhof

Election Supervisor

Hana Kataw

Passaic County Board of Elections

Ken Hirmann

Email Address

Superintendent of Elections/Commissioner of Registration

Shona Mack-Pollock
Additional Information
Office Hours
8:30am-4:30pm ET
Further instructions
The County Clerk issues the absentee ballots; they are returned to the Board of Elections. Should you need or wish to fax your voted ballot, the Board of Elections fax number is (973) 523-9121. The County Clerk's office is located at 401 Grand Street, Room 130, Patterson, NJ

Update Passaic County, New Jersey Information
(For Election Official Use Only)