Parker County, TX Election Office Contact

Welcome to U.S. Vote Foundation's Election Office Directory record for Parker County, Texas.

Here you can find contact information for the election officials responsible for administering elections in the Parker County election jurisdiction. Whether you plan to visit the election office or to email or call your election official, or to find addresses for sending voting materials by postal mail or express mail, this directory is the go-to resource for participating in the democratic process in Parker County, Texas.

Address Information

Postal Mail

Elections Administrator
PO Box 639
Election Official Contact Details

Elections Administrator

Crickett Miller

Assistant Elections Administrator

Debbie Braudaway
Additional Information
Office Hours
M-F: 8a-5p CST

Update Parker County, Texas Information
(For Election Official Use Only)