Otero County, CO Election Office Contact

Welcome to U.S. Vote Foundation's Election Office Directory record for Otero County, Colorado.

Here you can find contact information for the election officials responsible for administering elections in the Otero County election jurisdiction. Whether you plan to visit the election office or to email or call your election official, or to find addresses for sending voting materials by postal mail or express mail, this directory is the go-to resource for participating in the democratic process in Otero County, Colorado.

Address Information

Postal Mail & Express Mail Delivery

County Clerk and Recorder-Election Division
13 W 3RD ST RM 210
LA JUNTA CO, 81050
Election Official Contact Details

County Clerk & Recorder

Lynda "Lyn" Scott

Email Address

Additional Information
Office Hours
M-F: 8a-5p MT

Update Otero County, Colorado Information
(For Election Official Use Only)