Oktibbeha County, MS Election Office Contact

Welcome to U.S. Vote Foundation's Election Office Directory record for Oktibbeha County, Mississippi.

Here you can find contact information for the election officials responsible for administering elections in the Oktibbeha County election jurisdiction. Whether you plan to visit the election office or to email or call your election official, or to find addresses for sending voting materials by postal mail or express mail, this directory is the go-to resource for participating in the democratic process in Oktibbeha County, Mississippi.

Address Information

Postal Mail & Express Mail Delivery

County Registrar
108 W Main St
Starkville MS, 39759
Election Official Contact Details

Circuit Clerk

Tony Rook

Absentee Voter Clerk

Sheryl Elmore
Additional Information
Office Hours
M-F 8:00 to 5:00 p.m. CST

Update Oktibbeha County, Mississippi Information
(For Election Official Use Only)