Noxubee County, MS Election Office Contact

Welcome to U.S. Vote Foundation's Election Office Directory record for Noxubee County, Mississippi.

Here you can find contact information for the election officials responsible for administering elections in the Noxubee County election jurisdiction. Whether you plan to visit the election office or to email or call your election official, or to find addresses for sending voting materials by postal mail or express mail, this directory is the go-to resource for participating in the democratic process in Noxubee County, Mississippi.

Address Information

Express Mail Delivery

County Registrar
County Courthouse
2832 Jefferson St STE 3
Macon MS, 39341

Postal Mail

County Registrar
P.O. Box 431
2832 Jefferson St, Suite 3
Macon MS, 39341
Election Official Contact Details

Local Election Official

Freda Phillips

Election Commissioner

Sylvester Tate
Additional Information
Office Hours
M-F 8:00 to 5:00 p.m. CST

Update Noxubee County, Mississippi Information
(For Election Official Use Only)