Nolan County, TX Election Office Contact

Welcome to U.S. Vote Foundation's Election Office Directory record for Nolan County, Texas.

Here you can find contact information for the election officials responsible for administering elections in the Nolan County election jurisdiction. Whether you plan to visit the election office or to email or call your election official, or to find addresses for sending voting materials by postal mail or express mail, this directory is the go-to resource for participating in the democratic process in Nolan County, Texas.

Address Information

Postal Mail & Express Mail Delivery

County Clerk
100 East 3rd Street - Suite 108
Sweetwater TX, 79556
Election Official Contact Details

Local Election Official

Sharla Keith

Absentee Voter Clerk

Sharla Keith

Voter Registrar

Kathy Bowen
Additional Information
Office Hours
Normal Hours M-F 8:30am-5:00pm CST
Further instructions
Office Hours during EARLY VOTING are M-F 8:00am-5:00pm CST (9 hours).

Update Nolan County, Texas Information
(For Election Official Use Only)