Newton County, TX Election Office Contact

Welcome to U.S. Vote Foundation's Election Office Directory record for Newton County, Texas.

Here you can find contact information for the election officials responsible for administering elections in the Newton County election jurisdiction. Whether you plan to visit the election office or to email or call your election official, or to find addresses for sending voting materials by postal mail or express mail, this directory is the go-to resource for participating in the democratic process in Newton County, Texas.

Address Information
Election Official Contact Details

Local Election Official

Sandra Kay Duckworth

Assistant Election Administrator

Angel Clark
Additional Information
Office Hours
M-F 8:00 am to 4:30 pm CST

Update Newton County, Texas Information
(For Election Official Use Only)