Newton County, AR Election Office Contact

Welcome to U.S. Vote Foundation's Election Office Directory record for Newton County, Arkansas.

Here you can find contact information for the election officials responsible for administering elections in the Newton County election jurisdiction. Whether you plan to visit the election office or to email or call your election official, or to find addresses for sending voting materials by postal mail or express mail, this directory is the go-to resource for participating in the democratic process in Newton County, Arkansas.

Address Information

Express Mail Delivery

County Clerk
JASPER AR, 72641

Postal Mail

County Clerk
PO BOX 410
JASPER AR, 72641
Election Official Contact Details

Local Election Official

Donnie Davis
Additional Information
Office Hours
Monday thru Friday 8:00am-5:00pm CT

Update Newton County, Arkansas Information
(For Election Official Use Only)