Newaygo County, MI Election Office Contact

Welcome to U.S. Vote Foundation's Election Office Directory record for Newaygo County, Michigan.

Here you can find contact information for the election officials responsible for administering elections in the Newaygo County election jurisdiction. Whether you plan to visit the election office or to email or call your election official, or to find addresses for sending voting materials by postal mail or express mail, this directory is the go-to resource for participating in the democratic process in Newaygo County, Michigan.

Address Information

Express Mail Delivery

Newaygo County Clerk
1087 Newell
White Cloud MI, 49349

Postal Mail & Express Mail Delivery

Newaygo County Clerk
PO Box 885
White Cloud MI, 49349
Election Official Contact Details

Local Election Official

Jason Vanderstelt

Email Address

Additional Information
Office Hours
Mondazy thru Friday 8:00am-5:00pm

Update Newaygo County, Michigan Information
(For Election Official Use Only)