Neshoba County, MS Election Office Contact

Welcome to U.S. Vote Foundation's Election Office Directory record for Neshoba County, Mississippi.

Here you can find contact information for the election officials responsible for administering elections in the Neshoba County election jurisdiction. Whether you plan to visit the election office or to email or call your election official, or to find addresses for sending voting materials by postal mail or express mail, this directory is the go-to resource for participating in the democratic process in Neshoba County, Mississippi.

Address Information

Postal Mail & Express Mail Delivery

County Registrar
County Courthouse
401 E Beacon ST STE 110
Philadelphia MS, 39350
Election Official Contact Details

Local Election Official

Delana Waddell
Additional Information
Office Hours
M-F 8:00 to 5:00 p.m. CST

Update Neshoba County, Mississippi Information
(For Election Official Use Only)