Nelson County, ND Election Office Contact

Welcome to U.S. Vote Foundation's Election Office Directory record for Nelson County, North Dakota.

Here you can find contact information for the election officials responsible for administering elections in the Nelson County election jurisdiction. Whether you plan to visit the election office or to email or call your election official, or to find addresses for sending voting materials by postal mail or express mail, this directory is the go-to resource for participating in the democratic process in Nelson County, North Dakota.

Address Information

Postal Mail & Express Mail Delivery

County Auditor
210 B Ave. W STE 201
Lakota ND, 58344
Election Official Contact Details

Local Election Official

Nathan Parks

Email Address

Additional Contact

Robyn Ward

Email Address

Additional Information
Office Hours
8:00 AM to noon & 1:00 to 4:30 PM

Update Nelson County, North Dakota Information
(For Election Official Use Only)