Navajo County, AZ Election Office Contact

Welcome to U.S. Vote Foundation's Election Office Directory record for Navajo County, Arizona.

Here you can find contact information for the election officials responsible for administering elections in the Navajo County election jurisdiction. Whether you plan to visit the election office or to email or call your election official, or to find addresses for sending voting materials by postal mail or express mail, this directory is the go-to resource for participating in the democratic process in Navajo County, Arizona.

Address Information

Express Mail Delivery

Navajo County Recorder
100 E Code Talkers Drive
Holbrook AZ, 86025

Postal Mail

Navajo County Recorder
PO BOX 668
Election Official Contact Details

Navajo County Recorder

Michael Sample

Absentee Voter Clerk

Jose Lerma

Navajo County Elections Director

Rayleen Richards

Chief Deputy Recorder

Donna Hurstrom
Additional Information
Office Hours
Monday thru Friday 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. MST

Update Navajo County, Arizona Information
(For Election Official Use Only)