Murray County, GA Election Office Contact

Welcome to U.S. Vote Foundation's Election Office Directory record for Murray County, Georgia.

Here you can find contact information for the election officials responsible for administering elections in the Murray County election jurisdiction. Whether you plan to visit the election office or to email or call your election official, or to find addresses for sending voting materials by postal mail or express mail, this directory is the go-to resource for participating in the democratic process in Murray County, Georgia.

Address Information

Postal Mail & Express Mail Delivery

Voter Registration
Courthouse Annex
121 N 4TH AVE

Postal Mail & Express Mail Delivery

Board of Elections & Registration
PO BOX 1015
Election Official Contact Details

Election Superintendent & Chief Registrar

Larry Sampson

Deputy Superintendent - Overseas Voting Clerk

Jenny Fraker

Clerk - vacant at the moment


Email Address

Additional Information
Office Hours
M-F: 8a-5p ET

Update Murray County, Georgia Information
(For Election Official Use Only)