Morrill County, NE Election Office Contact

Welcome to U.S. Vote Foundation's Election Office Directory record for Morrill County, Nebraska.

Here you can find contact information for the election officials responsible for administering elections in the Morrill County election jurisdiction. Whether you plan to visit the election office or to email or call your election official, or to find addresses for sending voting materials by postal mail or express mail, this directory is the go-to resource for participating in the democratic process in Morrill County, Nebraska.

Address Information

Express Mail Delivery

County Clerk
606 L. St
Bridgeport NE, 69336

Postal Mail

606 L St.
PO Box 610
Bridgeport NE, 69336
Election Official Contact Details

Morrill County Clerk

Kathleen Brandt
Additional Information
Office Hours
M-T 7:30 - 5:00 MDT F 7:30-11:00 MDT

Update Morrill County, Nebraska Information
(For Election Official Use Only)