Moore County, TX Election Office Contact

Welcome to U.S. Vote Foundation's Election Office Directory record for Moore County, Texas.

Here you can find contact information for the election officials responsible for administering elections in the Moore County election jurisdiction. Whether you plan to visit the election office or to email or call your election official, or to find addresses for sending voting materials by postal mail or express mail, this directory is the go-to resource for participating in the democratic process in Moore County, Texas.

Address Information

Postal Mail & Express Mail Delivery

County Clerk
715 S DUMAS AVE RM 107
DUMAS TX, 79029
Election Official Contact Details

Local Election Official

Brenda McKanna

Email Address

Additional Information
Office Hours
M-T 8:00 am to 5:00 pm CST FRIDAY 8:00 A.M.-1:00 P.M.
Further instructions

Update Moore County, Texas Information
(For Election Official Use Only)